Click to Call Us On 071 984 1968

Bundoran Surf Shop

Wetsuit Deals
News, Special Offers and Events
crew

Surf Instructor Course Train to be a surf instructor with Bundoran Surf Co

bbq at surf co

St Patricks Surf Weekend Hit the waves in Bundoran March 16-19th. Stay one night free

Bus Service

Surf bus weekend packages Dublin to Bundoran return weekend bus service

11809671_1700849006803574_1218139665_n

Classic Surf Weekend We run our classic surf weekender every weekend all year round

Events Calendar Plan your visit with our events schedule

Blog article 2.2

June Bank Holiday Surf Weekend
3 nights surf and stay from €89pps. Read on...

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Easter Surf and Stay
Easter 2017 Surf and Stay in Bundoran Surf Co Read on...

12509102_10153138622187000_4429183817325029592_n

Surf Co Jobs 2017
We are currently looking for applications for 2017 at surf co. Read on...

The Sea Sessions campsite on beautiful Bundoran Beach

Sea Sessions 2017
Surf and Stay packages with weekend festival ticket Read on...

img_8463-300x225

Beach Lifeguard Course
April 13th - 18th . Full and renewal courses Read on...

yoga2

Surf & Yoga Weekends
2017 dates now available Read on...

11809671_1700849006803574_1218139665_n-300x300

Work / Social Trips for Groups
Weekend packages from €89pps for groups Read on...

surfcoambassadorblue

Surf Co Ambassador
Be a Surf Co ambassador and come surfing for free Read on...

Links

Surfing links:
Irish Surfing Association www.isasurf.ie
Surf camps and surf travel worldwide experts www.surfcamp-online.com/en/
Surf travel website for surf, SUP, windsurf and kitesurf http://spot-for-you.com/
Mark Mc Guire Powersource Surfboards www.powersourcesurfboards.com
Soul Graphics surf art. Customize your board, recycle old or snapped boards. www.soulgraphicssurfart.com
Catchawave surf videos and photos www.catchawave.co.uk
Rossnowlagh surf blog www.rossnowlaghsurf.blogspot.com
Strandhill Surf Webcam www.strandhillsurfcam.com
Surfworld surf shop Bundoran www.surfworld.ie
Irish surfing blog www.surfaroundireland.com
Worldwide surf camps and surfaris www.nomadsurfers.com
Surfing Ireland forum www.irishsurfer.com
Tracks Magazine www.tracksmag.com
Carve surf magazine www.orcasurf.co.uk
ASP world tour www.aspworldtour.com
Surf information from around the world www.beachwizard.com
Surf fitness website www.fit2surf.com/

Activities around Bundoran:
Bundoran Tourism website www.discoverbundoran.com
Bundoran Bike Hire www.thebikestop.ie/index.htm
Donegal Language School www.donegallanguageschool.com
Donegal Bay Waterbus www.donegalbaywaterbus.com

Artists and craft workers in Donegal www.donegalcraftshop.com
Horse riding in Bundoran www.donegalequestrianholidays.com
Waterworld Bundoran www.waterworldbundoran.com
Bundoran Adventure Park www.bundoran-adventure-park.com
Bundoran Golf Club www.bundorangolfclub.com
Sea angling charters in Bundoran www.bundoranstar.ie
Mullaghmore Sailing Club www.mullaghmoresailingclub.org
Horse drawn carriage tours www.islandviewridingstables.com
Lough Gill/Innisfree (Sligo) boat tours www.roseofinnisfree.com
Irish Raptor Research Centre www.eaglesflying.com
Bundoran Cinema www.bundorancineplex.com
Dizzy’s Den Childrens Indoor Play Centre www.dizzysden.ie
Earagail arts festival www.eaf.ie
Irish Lifeguard training www.lifeguardsireland.com

Accommodation around Bundoran:
Teapot Lane Yurt Camp www.teapotlaneluxurycamp.com
Bundoran Tourism website www.discoverbundoran.com
Zephyr Lodge bed and breakfast www.zephyrlodgebundoran.com
Atlantic Apartotel Bundoran www.atlanticapartotel.ie
Old Bridge Bar www.maddensbridgebar.com
Self catering holiday homes www.donegalbayholidayhomes.com
Star of the Sea caravan and campervan park www.thestarofthesea.ie
Pier Head hotel and Spa Mullaghmore www.pierheadhotel.ie
Benwiskin Centre Holiday Hostel www.benwiskincentre.com
Millpark Hotel, Donegal Town www.millparkhotel.com
Turf n’ Surf Lodge www.turfnsurf.ie
Good B&B between Sligo and Bundoran http://www.armadalodge.com/index.shtml
Luxury hotel with thalasso spa in north Donegal www.carltonredcastle.ie
Sandhouse Hotel Rossnowlagh and Marine Spa www.sandhouse-hotel.ie
Lough Rynn Castle Hotel in Leitrim. www.loughrynn.ie

Accommodation around Ireland:
Trip Advisor www.tripadvisor.com
Hostelbookers www.hostelbookers.com
Self catering holiday cottages www.irishcottageholidays.com
Ireland Accommodation www.goireland.com
Self catering Donegal & nationwide www.irelandselfcateringholiday.com/donegal.html

Tourist information:
Discover Ireland national tourism website www.discoverireland.ie This site is very comprehensive with information on accommodation, activities and attractions.
Campervan hire in retro VW vans www.retrocamper.ie
Bundoran Tourism website www.discoverbundoran.com

Ireland’s leading website for stag trips/parties http://www.stagit.ie/
Donegal Bay tourist information site www.donegalbay.com
Donegal tourism website www.donegaldirect.com
Website for waymarked walks in Ireland www.walkireland.ie
Heritage sites of Ireland www.heritageireland.ie
Travelpod – Irish travel website www.travelpod.ie
Study English in Ireland www.study-english-in-ireland.com
Rhino Car Hire www.rhinocarhire.com/
Dollar car hire www.dollar.ie
Malone car rental www.malonecarrental.com
Atlas car rentals www.atlascarhire.com
Campervan hire in Irleland www.celticcampervans.com
Adventure tours around Ireland http://www.roamireland.com/
Ireland’s leading website for hen party weekends http://www.henit.ie/

Facebook

YouTube