Click to Call Us On 071 984 1968

Bundoran Surf Shop

Wetsuit Deals
News, Special Offers and Events
xmas-board-and-wetsuit-sale

Surfboard and Wetsuit sale All winter suits and surfboards now on sale

bbq at surf co

St Patricks Surf Weekend Hit the waves in Bundoran March 16-19th. Stay one night free

Bus Service

Surf bus weekend packages Dublin to Bundoran return weekend bus service

11809671_1700849006803574_1218139665_n

Classic Surf Weekend We run our classic surf weekender every weekend all year round

Events Calendar Plan your visit with our events schedule

Blog 12509102_10153138622187000_4429183817325029592_n

Surf Co Jobs 2017
We are currently looking for applications for 2017 at surf co. Read on...

The Sea Sessions campsite on beautiful Bundoran Beach

Sea Sessions 2017
Surf and Stay packages with weekend festival ticket Read on...

img_8463-300x225

Beach Lifeguard Course
April 13th - 18th . Full and renewal courses Read on...

yoga2

Surf & Yoga Weekends
2017 dates now available Read on...

11809671_1700849006803574_1218139665_n-300x300

Work / Social Trips for Groups
Weekend packages from €89pps for groups Read on...

surfcoambassadorblue

Surf Co Ambassador
Be a Surf Co ambassador and come surfing for free Read on...

Bundoran Surf School

Student surf weekends
Surf and stay from only €59pps for student groups Read on...

beach lesson

Sports Teams
Surfing for GAA, soccer & rugby teams from €25pp Read on...

Testimonials

Great location and craic
Luis, December 2016, Google reviews

Excellent service located in an ideal location in Bubdoran
Jason, October 2016, Google reviews

Cracking weekend with a great team, surfed the best I ever have and I’ve been living on the east coast of Oz for 10 years! The instruction, guidance, patience and equipment are the best I’ve ever experienced. The place runs like clockwork too and the bbq and night out that followed were the best craic!!! Can’t wait to go back
Darren, July 2016, Facebook reviews

Awesome the team were super friendly and great instructor. Thanks
Justin, June 2015, Facebook reviews

Great selection on rental boards, expert, yet friendly staff with great knowledge of the local breaks, and good prices.
Patrick, June 2015, Google reviews

Great service, really friendly staff and a very slick operation
Randi, May 2015, Google reviews

Thanks for the great family day out today – all of us left Bundoran Surf Co happy, exhausted and planning more lessons. All the best.
Sara Connolly & family, Ireland, August 2013

Hey Guys,
Me and my mate, Dan, went over to Bundoran in March. We rocked up to your surf shop and you were more than happy to rent us a long board and a fun xanadu wave rocket. Not only did you give us great information where to surf which was perfect for the day, you also were able to rent us a room for the night when we came back at about 10pm. I wanted to write and say thank you for your hospitality and pointing us in the direction of a great surf spot. Bundoran was definitely the highlight of my trip to Ireland and I really want to do another surf trip over there in future. Cheers.
Paul O’Leary, USA, June 2013.

I received surf package today ,That was quick ! Everything fits perfectly. Thanks
Heidi, Ireland, June 2013

Hello Pete, hello Aidan, A little bit late, I just wanted to thank you for your help and your welcome for our son Florian SALOMON who was at the surf lodge last week. He is very happy with his trip to Bundoran and found people nice and welcoming (we should take some lessons in France….). He enjoyed the place, the surf sessions, the lodge, people that he met and the few that he saw from Ireland in such a short journey. I am sure he will go back to Bundoran in the future and visit more
Helen Braude, France. November 2012.

hey just got the wetsuit and its great fits perfectly.
can’t wait to hit the beach this weekend!!
Thanks!!
Taro Ito, Tokyo, Japan. November 2012

Thanks very much for a great surfing session on Saturday, it was some craic and everyone had a ball. It definitely made our stag weekend! Thanks for the photos, some crackers there! I’ll be sure to tag all the boys. Hopefully be in touch over the summer to arrange another surf trip!
Liam Magee, March 2012.

Hi”Lads, just have to say a massive thank you for the last few days, it’s been amazing. Special thanks to Tom for the reef surfing yesterday, highlight of all my surfing so far.
Aideen Nic Oisdealbhaigh, Nov 2011.

I just wanted to say I really enjoyed my weekend with you guys. I really enjoyed the yoga and surf classes.Thanks for everything and I shall certainly be back and will recommend to my friends.
Lina Hoang, Oct 2011.

Facebook

YouTube